Westside Timbers Premier Soccer Club, Beaverton, Oregon


2020- 4v4 Tournament

For 2020
2020 - 4v4 Tournament

See you in JUNE 2021

See you all next year!!!!!

2019 Beaverton Cup 4V4 Tournament

4 v 4 Tournament Information

4v4 Field Map

Check-in Requirements (rosters, cards)

Rules of Competition 2019

Location: Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation Center, Howard M Terpenning Complex, NW 158th & NW Schendel, Beaverton, OR

Cost: $195

Age Groups: The 4v4 Tournament uses 2019-2020 Calendar Year Age Groups. Determine the birth year of the OLDEST player on your team and register in that age group.

Summary of 2019 Rules of Competition

  • Maximum of eight players per team.
  • Players can only be registered on one team and must be registered through their state association.
  • All age groups based on 2019-2020 Calendar Year Age Groups.
  • Teams must have matching light and dark uniforms.
  • Four players on the field; no goalkeeper.
  • All games will be two-12 minute halves with a two minute half time.
  • No offsides and no slide tackling.
  • Either team may substitute on the fly. No stoppage of play.
  • No play in the "no-play zone" which is an arc in front of each goal.
  • No throw-ins. All restarts will be kick-in with defending players a minimum of 3 yards away.
  • All dead ball kicks are indirect with the exception of a penalty kick.
  • Field size: 30 x 40 yards
  • Goal size: 3 x 5 feet
  • Ball size: #4 for U9-U12 and #5 for U13-U19

    For tournament and rules questions, email pcucopeland@gmail.com
    For registration and check-in questions, email tracey.westsidetimbers@gmail.com

    2018 USYSA Tournament Hosting Application
    US Club Soccer Sanctioning Application (coming soon)
Tournament Contacts

Scheduling and Tournament
Tim Copeland

Payment Questions
Tracey Beber

Tournament Contacts for during the tournament will be posted the week before.