Westside Timbers Premier Soccer Club, Beaverton, Oregon

2020 College Commitments

The Westside Timbers Congratulates

the following Seniors for 2020

for their College Commitments

2020 College Commitments

01B Copa Red

Jacob Babalai - University of Portland
Ian Bermudez Rivera -Oregon Institute of Technology
Karter Cook - Westminster College
Jacob McDaniel - University of Portland
Andrew Parshall - Dominican University of California
Leo Poliakoff - Westminster College
Finn Rueegger - Dominican University of California
Sky Charley-Bolyard - Southern Oregon University
Ellis Harwood - Oregon Institute of Technology
Caden Beck - Clark College
Luke Strange - Wheaton College, MA
Jasper Welly - University of Puget Sound

01B Copa White

Jack Fenty - University of Puget Sound

01B Copa TS

Max Testa - Pacific University
Ty Vohland - Montana State University - Billings
Henry Boudreaux - Midland University
Caden Brandt - George Fox University

01G Copa BTS

Abi Willett - Warner Pacific University
Marcy Weiss - Willamette University
Taylor Morgan - Northwest Christian University
Brianna Monroy - Clark College

02G Copa BTS

Kylar Nguyen - Warner Pacific University
Emma Jones - Portland State University
Sariah Venegas - Chemekata Community College
Amelie Stoddard - Pratt Institute

02B Copa Red

Aaron Espinosa - Elmira college
Evan Karp - Occidental College
Nicholas Kimmi - United States Air Force Academy
Ryan Pearson - Oregon Institue of Technology
Miciah Kirton - Corban University
Massimo Oedekoven Pomponi - Loyola Marymount University

02B Copa White

Ryan McCord - Chaminade University of Honolulu

02B Copa T/S

Devin Lawson Roskop - Lane Community College

College Acceptance

Though these players did not sign to play, we are exceptionally proud they were accepted academically:

01B Copa Red

Sam Goodwill - Gonzaga University

02B Copa Red

Julien Buist-Thullier - Santa Clara University
Rasheed Tarhuni - University of Southern California

02G Copa BTS

Sariah Venegas - Chemeketa Community College


WestsideTimbers is pleased to congratulate 38 of 2019 seniors on their College Commitments for 2019!

2019 College Commitments

00G Copa - 2019 College Commitments/Signings

Alyx Burkhartzmeyer - Oregon Tech

Hailey Willett - Oregon Tech

Haley Leavens - Concordia University

Kaitlin Speer - Whitworth University

Madelen Bullis - Rochester Institute of Technology

Madison Pastores - Lewis and Clark College

Marley Salveter - Oregon State University

Meghan MacPherson - Emerson College

Payton Mongelli - The College of Idaho

Sienna Higinbotham - Portland State University

Solena Seng - Linfield College

Taylor Coulson - Clark Community College

Tori Fox - Northwest Nazarene University

Megan Sweeney - Linfield College

Chloe Brock - George Fox University

00B Copa - 2019 College Commitments/Signings

Devin Slingsby - Bradley University

Elijah White - Oregon State University

Adam Kindorf - Colorado College of the Mines

Thomas Augee - Humboldt State University

Ryan Wallace - Yavapai College

Camelon Bain - Gonzaga University

Cole Rogers - Seattle Pacific University

Eduardo Flores Garcia - Yavapai College

Lachlan Davidson - Whittier College

Gian Gargurevich-Barturen -Dixie State University

00B Samba - 2019 College Commitments/Signings

Julian Jackson - Rogue Community College

01B Copa Red - 2019 College Commitments/Signings

Fredric Kabeiseman - Stevens Institute of Technology

Parkin Harpe- George Fox University

Ali Abulrahman- Willamette University

Hyunkyu Park- Bowen College

Alex Fernandez - University of Detroit Mercy

Andrew Nuñez - Oral Roberts University

Tybalt Thornberry - Gardner-Webb University

Ruben Lopez-Camacho - Linfield College

Christian Pumpelly - Whitworth University

Nikola Djurdjevic - George Fox University

Brendan Dexter - Memphis State University

Aidan McGinty - Northwest Nazarene University

01B Copa TS - 2019 College Commitments/Signings

Caden Brandt - George Fox University